What did you do (in July)?

Cassel

Hi, I won a masterclass woohoo!  I've been rather busy but have already had a go - this is my first attempt at a 'watercolour' https://scrapbookcampus.com/master-classes/wfeb2013-photo-graphics-with-psp/ .  It ain't perfect but I have learned SO much - thanks to the brilliant instructions by Cassel of course :)    One thing I would definitely do next time is think what elements are unwanted and clone them out first (had to do it at the end, which is not the best idea, but I didn't have time to start again!).  The image is of Tenby in Wales by the way.  Think I might make a set for a calendar, and then there are birthday cards, will have fun on wet days!

Joe thank you, wish I could draw like you but my gift of skills are practical so guess we can't have it all but PSP goes along way to help achieving something much better than me and a pencil.

Solent, lovely effect and it looks pretty perfect to my eye.

Sheila x

Hello Solent, congratulations on winning a master class!  your photo turned out great and you have reminded me of how nice that effect   looks.. The result you have achieved would look great on calendars  and cards.  Well done! hope to see more of your projects.

best wishes,

Dawn.

Joe, your vector images are really good! It is nice to see different projects here, and your work with vector is definitely unique here.

Sheila, your page is lovely... the colors, textures, elements, everything match together so well. The Start Here videos and Basic Scrap Course helped me a lot to learn about scrapbooking, as I knew nothing before... I am still learning. I can recommend it.

Solent, great work! This technique will definitely look great in calendar or cards.